Our Board

Board of TransPeshawar has thirteen (13) members which includes both from Government as well as private sector.

  1. Additional Chief Secretary – Chairman of Board.
  2. Secretary, Transport and Mass Transit Department, Govt. of KP.
  3. Commissioner, Peshawar Division.
  4. Director General, Peshawar Development Authority.
  5. Senior Superintendent of Police- Traffic
  6. Chief Economist, P&D Department, Govt. of KP.
  7. Additional Secretary (Budget), Finance Department, Govt. of KP.
  8. Executive Director, Urban Policy Unit, P&D Department, Govt. of KP.
  9. Dilroze Khan – Financial Expert.
  10. Muhammad Asim Khan – District Nazim.
  11. Isaac Ali Qazi – Legal Expert.
  12. Rashid Rehan – Technical Expert.
  13. Chief Executive Officer, TransPeshawar.